2 days in numbers.

Harry Potter Cake

The cake:

4.75 hours,

5 colours,

8 letters,

1 Birthday,

Countless dedication.

The walk:

1 hour 30 minutes, 11:30- 13:00,

90 minutes; google’s predicted time (exc. stops)

4.6 miles,

19.56521739130435 minutes per mile,

3 m/ph average speed,

2-4 m/ph actual speed,

10104 steps on a pedometer,

2 stops for snacks etc.,

Countless cars,

1 shattered self.

These two days I achieved something that brought a little light back to my eyes after a long week,

I went into painting the cake very doubtfully but at nearly 1 am I looked at myself in the mirror and realised I can do anything I put my mind to and so can you,

Daisy

Leave a Reply

