Train of thought…

On an increasingly speedy journey from thought to epiphany, I decided to take the train on a different route and as I hop onto the platform I realize that the train was going to quickly and I’ve missed my stop, so I travel back and forward on other lines and at the end of the day just hop back on and continue, moments taken to miss a stop, something forgotten.

This is my version of forgetting what I’m doing whilst walking into a room, my thoughts travel at 1000mph if not more and sometimes they de-rail or run behind or change track, and like today sometime I miss my stop. I’ll get to the light at the end of the tunnel one day without any of these things happenening,

But until then I’m happy being outside of the train wandering through fields and mountains beyond usual thought,

Good evening fellow explorers,

Daisy

Leave a Reply

