The Butterfly with a thousand faces

The Universal Butterfly

I walked through the rainforest, the only unconvincing thing about it being the fake flowers I saw halfway round, the only ones the butterflies didn’t seem to want to land on.

I was surrounded by these beautiful graceful creatures when I came across the one above, the world in its wings, not just an owl or a hawk; I can see the sea and the moon and so many things from the endless formations of patterns.

My downfall only the not taking to well to tropical plants, I become on edge as though all around me is something I must defend myself from, yet there I was not vexed faced with so much intricate beauty, the perfect balance of nature.

My optimistic philosophy of the day is to conquer a fear or a uncomfortability and embrace the benefits…the almost perfect balance!

Happy Thursday,

Daisy

One thought on “The Butterfly with a thousand faces

Leave a Reply

