A Lady I Admire

A video with a sense of freedom and mistake and all these real honest things wrapped up in a song with many feelings when you stop for a moment to allow its sound to filter through your core and echo off each string of your heart and cell of your mind. I admire Lana Del Ray endlessly because lately I can relate to the darkness of reaching a certain point in life not to mention being a very talented singer that has made it big with depth in an increasingly light-hearted industry.

”I believe in the kindness or strangers and when I’m at war with myself I just ride. Who are you? Are you in touch with your darkest fantasies? Have you created a life where you can experience them? I have I am f*cking crazy. But I am free.”

Leave a Reply

